Geek-Guy.com

Feed List

 

If you want to have us add a to our aggregation, please email geekguy@geek-guy.com

Anitian Blog https://blog.anitian.com/feed/
Ars technica Risk Assessment http://feeds.arstechnica.com/arstechnica/security?format=xml
Asia Pacific Security Magazine http://www.asiapacificsecuritymagazine.com/feed/
Bank Info Security News http://feeds.feedburner.com/bankinfosecurity/com?format=xml
BHConsulting Blog http://bhconsulting.ie/securitywatch/?feed=rss2
Bluecoat Press Releases Blog https://www.bluecoat.com/rss.xml
Cert Vulnerability Bulletins https://www.us-cert.gov/ncas/bulletins.xml
Channel News Asia http://www.channelnewsasia.com/starterkit/servlet/cna/rss/asiapacific.xml
Check Point Software RSS http://www.checkpoint.com/inc/publish/press_rss.xml
CHIP.de http://www.chip.de/rss/rss_topnews.xml
Cisco Company News http://www.cisco.com/warp/public/146/news_cisco/data/syndication/rss2/news_at_cisco_5Security.xml
CNET News Security http://feeds.feedburner.com/cnet/tcoc?format=xml
Computerbild Germany http://www.computerbild.de/rssfeed_2261.xml?node=10
Computerworld Shark Tank http://www.computerworld.com/blog/shark-tank/index.rss
CSO Online http://www.csoonline.com/index.rss
Dan Kaminsky Blog http://dankaminsky.com/feed/
Darknet The Dark Side http://feeds.feedburner.com/darknethackers
DarkReading http://www.darkreading.com/rss_simple.asp
Dell RSS http://www.dell.com/api/feeds.svc/rss/investor-financial-news
Digital News Asia http://www.digitalnewsasia.com/rss-feed.xml
Digitimes http://www.digitimes.com/rss/daily.xml
Dr Eric Cole Blog http://drericcole.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Electrospaces http://electrospaces.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Enterprise Innovation http://feeds.feedburner.com/enterpriseinnovation?format=xml
Exploits Exploit DB http://www.exploit-db.com/rss.xml
FBI Crime Warnings http://www.ic3.gov/rss/news.xml
Forbes Security http://www.forbes.com/security/index.xml
Fortinet RSS News http://apps.shareholder.com/rss/rss.aspx?channels=6667&companyid=ABEA-3VRC5R&sh_auth=2916764614%2E0%2E0%2E41664%2E1408a954c1472a354295e72af12ce5e8
Gartner http://www.gartner.com/newsroom/rss
Gary Hinson NoticeBored Blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/NoticeBored
Gottabemobile http://feeds.feedburner.com/Gottabemobile
Graham Cluley Blog https://grahamcluley.com/feed/
Guardian Technology News http://feeds.theguardian.com/theguardian/technology/rss
Gigamon Press Releases Hackmageddon http://hackmageddon.com/feed/
Holistic Infosec Blog http://holisticinfosec.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
IBM Security and Risk Press http://www-03.ibm.com/press/us/en/rssfeed.wss?keyword=null&maxFeed=&feedType=RSS&topic=455
Imperva Company News http://investors.imperva.com/corporate.rss?c=247116&Rule=Cat=news~subcat=ALL
Infosec Island http://www.infosecisland.com/rss.html
InfoSecurity Magazine News http://www.infosecurity-magazine.com/rss/news/
Infosecurity Russia http://new.groteck.ru/rss/?site_id=54&from=0&limit=50&format=2
Investors Technology News http://feeds2.feedburner.com/InternetTechnologyRss
IT News Africa http://feeds.feedburner.com/itnewsafrica?format=xml
IT News for Australia http://www.itnews.com.au/RSS/rss.ashx
IT News for Australia http://www.itnews.com.au/RSS/rss.ashx
IT Pro Japan http://itpro.nikkeibp.co.jp/rss/ITpro.rdf
IT Pro Japan http://itpro.nikkeibp.co.jp/rss/ITpro.rdf
ITsecurityGuru http://www.itsecurityguru.org/feed/
ITWeb Africa http://www.itweb.co.za/index.php?option=com_rd_rss&id=1
Joe Security Blog http://www.gironsec.com/blog/feed/
Juniper Networks http://rss.juniper.net/f/100001s39qkqvg1uim7.rss
Kevin Townsend’s ITSecurity Blog http://itsecurity.co.uk/feed/
Krebs on Security http://krebsonsecurity.com/feed/
MailGuard Blog http://www.mailguard.com.au/blog/rss.xml
Malwarebytes https://blog.malwarebytes.org/feed/
MSPmentor Managed Security http://mspmentor.net/taxonomy/term/19999/0/feed
NakedSecurity by Sophos http://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/feed/
National Vulnerability Database https://nvd.nist.gov/download/nvd-rss-analyzed.xml
Network World http://www.networkworld.com/rss/netflash.xml
Packetstorm (Exploits) https://rss.packetstormsecurity.com/files/tags/exploit/
PacketStorm (Files) https://rss.packetstormsecurity.com/files/
Packetstorm News https://rss.packetstormsecurity.com/news/
Palo Alto Network RSS http://investors.paloaltonetworks.com/corporate.rss?c=251350&Rule=Cat=news~subcat=ALL
Paul’s Security Weekly (Podcast) http://podcast.securityweekly.com/rss
PC Mag Security http://rssnewsapps.ziffdavis.com/securitywatch.xml
recode.net http://recode.net/feed/
Risky.Biz http://risky.biz/feeds/risky-business
SANS Internet Storm Center https://isc.sans.edu/rssfeed.xml
Sans InfoSec Handlers Diary Blog https://isc.sans.edu/rssfeed_full.xml
Schneier on Security https://www.schneier.com/blog/atom.xml
SCMagazine Home http://feeds.feedburner.com/scmagazinehome
SDN Central https://feeds.feedblitz.com/sdxcentral
Securelist https://securelist.com/feed/
Security Affairs http://securityaffairs.co/wordpress/feed
Security Current http://www.securitycurrent.com/resources/rss/articles.php
Security Musings Blog http://security-musings.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Security Week http://feeds.feedburner.com/Securityweek?format=xml
Segu-Info News Latin America http://feeds.feedburner.com/NoticiasSeguridadInformatica
SkullSecurity Blog https://blog.skullsecurity.org/feed
Sonicwall Press Releases https://blog.sonicwall.com/category/newsroom/feed/
Sputniknews http://sputniknews.com/export/rss2/science/index.xml
Symantec Press http://www.symantec.com/xml/rss/pr.jsp
Team Cymru Security News http://www.team-cymru.org/News/index.rss
Techcrunch-Europe http://techcrunch.com/europe/feed/
TechSpective http://techspective.net/feed/
The Bronson Report http://thebronsonreport.com/feed/
The Guardian Hacking News UK http://www.theguardian.com/technology/hacking/rss
The Hacker News http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheHackersNews
The VAR Guy http://thevarguy.com/rss.xml
Thinkbroadband News http://www.thinkbroadband.com/rss/full/
Third Certainty http://thirdcertainty.com/feed/
ThreatPost http://threatpost.com/feed
TrustedSec Blog https://www.trustedsec.com/feed/
US Cert Incidents https://www.us-cert.gov/ncas/current-activity.xml
Voanews http://www.voanews.com/api/zyritequir
Wareable http://www.wareable.com/rss
Wired Security http://www.wired.com/category/threatlevel/feed/
Zdnet http://www.zdnet.com/topic/security/rss.xml